Skip to main content

Senior Management Team

Dr. Catherine Cochrane

Director of Research & Impact Services, can be contacted via:

Brenda Jones, Dept. Operations Manager and Aide to the Director
e: Brenda.Jones@warwick.ac.uk
t: 23716

Catherine's biography

Jane Prewett

Deputy Director / Head of Research Governance
e: Jane.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22746
or via Rajinder Kaur, Dept. Administrative Officer
e: R.Kaur.1@warwick.ac.uk,
t: 73931

Dr. Dr. Navdeep Bains

Assistant Director (Research Support & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588

Tom Evans

Assistant Director (Research Planning and Data)
e: T.E.Evans@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74453

Sarah Hall

Head of Research Impact
e: Sarah.M.L.Hall@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72991

Brenda Jones

Departmental Operations Manager and Aide to the Director
e: Brenda.Jones@warwick.ac.uk
t: 23716