Skip to main content

Senior Management Team

Dr. Catherine Cochrane

Director of Research & Impact Services

Catherine's Biography

Catherine can be contacted via:

Karen Julian

Dept Administrative Officer and PA to Dr Catherine Cochrane
e: karen.julian@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24760

or via:

Rajinder Kaur

Programme Co-ordinator
e: R.Kaur.1@warwick.ac.uk,
t: 73931

 

Jane Prewett

Deputy Director / Head of Research Governance
e: Jane.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22746

 

Dr. Navdeep Bains

Assistant Director (Research Support & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524 588

 

Tom Evans

Assistant Director (Research Planning and Data)
e: T.E.Evans@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74453

 

Sarah Hall

Head of Research Impact
e: Sarah.M.L.Hall@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72991