Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Statistics

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Assistant Director R&IS
Research Support & Contracts

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Rita Diranzo Ano
Research Support Manager e:R.Diranzo-Ano@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74454
Management of grants & contracts team
Harbeena Lalli
Research Funding Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Tamas Hontvari Research Funding Officer e: Tamas.Hontvari@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact
Laura Smith Research Impact Coordinator e: laura.j.smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for research impact: Mathematical Sciences and Statistics, Engineering and WMG
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517