Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: WBS

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: Amy.Beaumont@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515 (RIS Mon, Tues [am] and Fri), 75475 / 75476 (Social Sciences Tues [pm], Wed and Thurs [pm]), 22215 (WBS Thurs [am])
Management of grants & contracts team
Parminder Matharu Research Funding Officer e: Parminder.Matharu@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22887
Support for all grants and contracts

Habeena Lalli

Research Development Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Support for bid development
Dr. Barry Dixon Research Strategy Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Claire Gerard Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)
Support for research impact    
Leigh Walker Research Impact Coordinator e: Leigh.Walker@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22970
Support for research impact
Abigail Hawtin Research Impact Coordinator: Social Sciences

e: Abigail.Hawtin@warwick.ac.uk

t:TBC

Support for CAL, CEDAR, CES, CIM, CLL, Sociology and WBS
Stephanie Seavers
Stephanie is on maternity leave.
Please contact Claire Gerard
Research Impact Manager (Lead) e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration
Grace Prewett Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Grace.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74938
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information