Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: WBS


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Parminder Matharu Research Funding & Contracts Officer
e: Parminder.Matharu@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22887
Support for all grants and contracts

Habeena Lalli

Research Development Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665

Support for bid development
Barry Dixon
Research Strategy Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Claire Gerard Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)
Support for research impact    
Leigh Walker
Research Impact Coordinator e: Leigh.Walker@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22970
Support for research impact
Stephanie Seavers
Stephanie is on maternity leave.
Please contact Claire Gerard
Research Impact Manager (Lead) e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517