Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: WMG

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Assistant Director R&IS
Research Support & Contracts

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Rita Diranzo Ano
Research Support Manager e: R.Diranzo-Ano@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74454
Management of grants & contracts team
Chris Moore Research Development Officer e:Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50710
Support for bid development
James Burnett Research Funding Officer e: J.Burnett.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50202
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli Research Funding Officer
e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Roger Singleton Escofet Research Strategy Development Officer e: R.Singleton-Escofet@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
India Foster
Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG.
Laura Smith Research Impact Coordinator e: laura.j.smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for research impact: Mathematical Sciences and Statistics, Engineering and WMG
Diane Park Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Diane.Park@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72589
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development

e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517