Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

HSSREC Meeting Dates

Forthcoming meetings and Application Submission Dates
Application submission deadlines for 2020/21 HSSREC meeting dates for 2020/21
Wednesday 23rd September, 2020 Wednesday 7th October, 2020
Wednesday 11th November, 2020 Wednesday 25th November, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021 Wednesday 20th January, 2021
Wednesday 17th February, 2021 Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Wednesday 7th April, 2021 Wednesday 21st April, 2021
Wednesday 12th May, 2021 Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Wednesday 14th July, 2021 Wednesday 28th July, 2021

If you have any queries regarding an application please contact hssrec@warwick.ac.uk