Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

HSSREC Meeting Dates

Forthcoming meetings and Application Submission Dates
Please note that due to the additional annual leave granted over Easter, the deadline for the 21 April meeting has been changed to Tuesday 30 March.
Application submission deadlines for 2019/20 HSSREC meeting dates for 2019/20 
Wednesday 18th March, 2020 Wednesday 1st April, 2020
Wednesday 6th May, 2020 Wednesday 20th May, 2020
Wednesday 24th June, 2020 Wednesday 8th July, 2020
Application submission deadlines for 2020/21 HSSREC meeting dates for 2020/21
Wednesday 23rd September, 2020 Wednesday 7th October, 2020
Wednesday 11th November, 2020 Wednesday 25th November, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021 Wednesday 20th January, 2021
Wednesday 17th February, 2021 Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Tuesday 30 March, 2021 Wednesday 21st April, 2021
Wednesday 12th May, 2021 Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Wednesday 14th July, 2021 Wednesday 28th July, 2021

If you have any queries regarding an application please contact hssrec@warwick.ac.uk