Skip to main content

Contact Us

B

Bowes, James

Space Management Assistance

024 7652 3634 (#23634)
J dot Bowes at warwick dot ac dot uk

C

Cole, Samuel

Assistant Registrar (REF & Research Planning) [Career Break]
  024 7615 0433 (#50433)
 s.cole@warwick.ac.uk

F

Ford, Emma

Statistical Returns Officer
024 7615 0239 (#50239)
E.Ford.1@warwick.ac.uk

G

Gallagher, Sean

Administrative Officer (Analytics)

S dot Gallagher dot 2 at warwick dot ac dot uk

J

Jenkins, Kirsty

Assistant Registrar [Maternity Leave]
  024 7652 3631 (#23631)
 k.jenkins@warwick.ac.uk

Johnstone, Paul

Head of Analytics
024 7615 0461 (#50461) (IT Services Office)
024 7615 0948 (#50948) (SP&A Office)
 p.e.johnstone@warwick.ac.uk

K

Karanja, Brian

Senior Business Analytics Analyst / Developer
024 7657 4091 (#74091) (IT Services Office)
024 7657 3964 (#73964) (SP&A Office)
 b.karanja@warwick.ac.uk

L

Lammertsma, Martin

Assistant Registrar (Planning)

024 7657 2608 (#72608)
 m.lammertsma@warwick.ac.uk

Lloyd, Scott

Senior Assistant Registrar (Space Management & Timetabling)

024 7652 2787 (#22787)
 s.lloyd@warwick.ac.uk

M

McClean, Rob

Senior Timetabling Officer
024 7615 1203 (#51203)
 r.mcclean@warwick.ac.uk

McIntyre, Rory

Senior Assistant Registrar
024 7652 2470 (#22470)
 r.j.mcintyre@warwick.ac.uk

Micklewright, Joey

Timetabling Systems Manager
024 7652 2787 (#22787)
j dot micklewright at warwick dot ac dot uk

Mouland, Naomi

PA and Information Officer to the Director of Strategic Planning & Analytics
024 7657 5299 (#75299)
n dot mouland at warwick dot ac dot uk

Mudiyanselage, Sam

Administrative Officer (Planning)
024 7652 2792 (#22792)
 S.Mudiyanselage@warwick.ac.uk

R

Rowles, Hywel

Assistant Registrar (Space Management & Timetabling)
024 7657 5336 (#75336)
 hywel.rowles@warwick.ac.uk

S

Seavers, Rob

Assistant Registrar (SP&A)
  024 7657 4346 (#74346)
 r.seavers@warwick.ac.uk

U

Udall, Sharon

Administrative Officer (Timetabling)
024 7652 4424 (#24424)
 S.Udall@warwick.ac.uk

W

Walker, Carol

Assistant Registrar (SP&A)
  024 7657 4800(#74800)
 carol.walker@warwick.ac.uk

Wightman, Claire
Planning and Resource Co-Ordinator
  024 7615 0433 (#50433)
C.Wightman@warwick.ac.uk


Click here to see our
organisation chart
.

The Strategic Planning & Analytics Office is part of the Strategy and Transformation Group.

Useful Links

Web Resources