Skip to main content

Community Programme Board

Programme Board Membership:

  • Professor Pamela Thomas (Chair), Pro-Vice-Chancellor (People and Public Engagement)
  • Jo Horsburgh, Strategy Director
  • Professor Alan Brown, Professorial Fellow, Insitute for Employment Research
  • Shirley Crookes, Head of Student Support
  • Matthew Scott, Accommodation Manager
  • Gillian McGrattan, Director of HR
  • Ian Rowley, Director of Development, Communications and External Affairs
  • Luke Pilot, President, Warwick SU
  • Jacqui Clements, Warwick SU


Forthcoming Community Programme Board meetings:

This calendar's schedule is empty.