Skip to main content

Student Success Programme Board

Programme Board Membership:

  • Dr Michael Glover (Co-Chair), Academic Registrar
  • Mr Robin Green, (Co-Chair) Librarian
  • Professor Christopher Hughes, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Teaching and Learning
  • Mr Michael Roberts, Director of Campus and IT Services
  • Professor David Lamburn, Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)
  • Gwen Van der Velden, Director of Warwick International Higher Education Academy (WIHEA)
  • Mrs Roberta Wooldridge Smith, Deputy Academic Registrar
  • Professor Amanda Dowd, Academic Director
  • TBC, Undergraduate Director
  • Ms Jo Horsburgh, Director of Strategy
  • Ms Hope Worsdale, Students' Union Education Officer
  • Dr Emma Melia, Student Personalised Information Programme Manager
  • Ms Louise Hasler (Secretary), Administrative Officer

Student Badge

Forthcoming Student Success Programme Board meetings :

This calendar's schedule is empty.