Skip to main content

2016 Honours Award Winner - Graeme

“Many congratulations to Graeme for his services to Cricket at the University of Warwick. Graeme has captained the WMG Cricket team for over 10 years and has got hundreds of students and staff from WMG involved in playing cricket. Graeme’s enthusiasm and commitment to WMG cricket, which is a hotbed of cricket at the University, cannot be overlooked and we are extremely honoured to add Graeme in 2016 to our honours board which includes Dean McIlwraith, Simon Harper, Eddie Ryan, Rob Channon and Danny Bulman” Joe Barr & Chris Wood – Warwick Cricket Activators