Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Archive: Squash League #42

 

League #42: 01/05/18 to 30/06/18 (Division 1)

Name Email Phone TA PB JF MG MJ MS MW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Tsukasa Asada T.Asada@warwick.ac.uk n/a   3 3 1 0 0 3 10 13 -3 4
Paul Beeby P.Beeby@warwick.ac.uk 74876 1   2 1     0 4 12 -8 7
James Fisher J.W.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk 28155 2 3   3 0 0 1 9 16 -7 6
Martin Gillie M.Gillie@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3 2   1 0 1 10 14 -4 5
Matthew Jenner M.Jenner@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3   3 3   0 3 12 4 +8 2
Mark Soule M.Soule@warwick.ac.uk 75514 3   3 3 3   3 15 0 +15 1
Martin Wakenshaw M.Wakenshaw@warwick.ac.uk 72978 1 3 3 3 0 0   10 11 -1 3
      13 12 16 14 4 0 11        

 

League #42: 01/05/18 to 30/06/18 (Division 2)

Name Email Phone JB ME SG RH SK JM CM CP Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Jason Bunn** J.C.Bunn@warwick.ac.uk 51624   3 2 2 3 3 0 3 16 13 +3 3
Mark Evans M.Evans.3@warwick.ac.uk 28381 2   1 2   3 0 1 9 15 -6 6
Selim Ghazouani** S.Ghazouani@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 3   3 3 3 3 3 21 8 +13 1
Robert Horton R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk 72584 3 3 0       1 3 10 12 -2 5
Samuel Kendray* skendray@live.co.uk
n/a 0   2     3   2 7 9 -2 7
John Michael J.Michael.2@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1 0 1   0   0 1 3 18 -15 8
Chris Moore Christopher.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 50710 3 3 1 3   3   3 16 4 +12 2
Corentin Pasco C.Pasco@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a 1 3 1 2 3 3 0   13 16 -3 4
      13 15 8 12 9 18 4 16        

 

League #42: 01/05/18 to 30/06/18 (Division 3)

Name Email Phone FB CD PG RG RG EM DR XVD Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Federico Botta Federico.Botta@wbs.ac.uk
n/a   0 1 0 2 2 3 2 10 19 -9 8
Christopher Davis C.Davis.3@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3   3 3 3 3 1 3 19 9 +10 1
Peter Gammon P.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk 23154 3 0   2 3 2 3 3 16 11 +5 3
Richard Gough R.Gough@warwick.ac.uk 73733 3 1 3   3 3 1 3 17 11 +6 2
Robin Green Robin.Green@warwick.ac.uk 24678 3 1 0 1   1 3 1 10 17 -7 7
Emma MacPherson E.MacPherson@warwick.ac.uk n/a 3 2 3 0 3   1 1 13 17 -4 5
Doug Roberts Douglas.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk n/a 1 3 1 3 0 3   0 11 15 -4 6
Xuan Vinh Doan Xuan.Doan@wbs.ac.uk 22475 3 2 0 2 3 3 3   16 13 +3 4
      19 9 11 11 17 17 15 13        

 

League #42: 01/05/18 to 30/06/18 (Division 4)

Name Email Phone DB RC MG GP VS JS RS DW Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Daniel Bayliss D.Bayliss@warwick.ac.uk
50342     3 3       3 9 3 +6 2
Rajesh Chitnis R.Chitnis@warwick.ac.uk N/A                 0 0 0 =7
Mario Gutierrez-Roig Mario.Gutierrez-Roig@wbs.ac.uk n/a 0     0       3 3 8 -5 4
Graham Partridge G.Partridge@warwick.ac.uk n/a 2   3     3 3 3 14 4 +10 1
Vishal Shah V.Shah@warwick.ac.uk 75467                 0 0 0 =7
Jamie Shaw-Stewart J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk 22859       0       2 2 6 -4 5
Robert Smith R.Smith.12@warwick.ac.uk
n/a       1         1 3 -2 6
David Woodbourne D.Woodbourne@warwick.ac.uk 22546 1   2 0   3     6 11 -5 3
      3 0 8 4 0 6 3 11        

 

League #42: 01/05/18 to 30/06/18 (Division 5)

Name Email Phone CA PD SI MK NN OP WR JS Games
Won
Games
Lost
Games
Dif.
Rank
Charles Asencio C.Asencio@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =5
Phil Davies P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =5
Saoud Ishaq Saoud.Ishaq@warwick.ac.uk n/a                 0 0 0 =5
Melissa Kenny M.Kenny.1@warwick.ac.uk 
n/a                 0 0 0 =5
Neophytos Neophytou N.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk n/a               0 0 3 -3 4
Oleg Pikhurko O.Pikhurko@warwick.ac.uk n/a             2 0 2 6 -4 3
Will Rupp W.H.Rupp@warwick.ac.uk 50413           3   0 3 5 -2 2
Jaideep Shah J.Shah.1@warwick.ac.uk n/a         3 3 3   9 0 +9 1
      0 0 0 0 3 6 5 0