Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Timetables, events and what's on

Events calendar

Never stand still with sporting sessions, tournaments and one-off events.

Monday 11 Jul - Sunday 17 Jul 2022

Select tags to filter on
Previous week beginning Mon, Jul 04 Today Next week beginning Mon, Jul 18 Jump to any date
Switch to the month view for July Switch to the day view for 11 Jul
Date: Mon, Jul 11, 2022 Time: - Title: Tour De France Challenge Location: Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Time: - Title: Rock up & Play Floorball Location: Sand-based pitch, Westwood
Date: Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Time: - Title: Rock up & Play 7-a-side football Location: 3G pitch, Westwood
Date: Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Time: - Title: Volleyball Location: Zone B, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Time: - Title: 5-a-side football (indoor) Location: Zone D, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Time: - Title: Ultimate Frisbee Location: Sand-based pitch, Westwood
Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Time: - Title: Volleyball Location: Zone A, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Time: - Title: 11-a-side football (outdoor) Location: Tarkett football pitch
Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Time: - Title: Badminton Location: Arena Zone B, Sports Hub
Date: Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Time: - Title: Tennis Centre open day Location: Tennis Centre
Date: Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Time: - Title: Volleyball (Community session) Location: Zone C, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Time: - Title: Cricket (Community session) Location: Zone D, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Time: - Title: Basketball Location: Zone A, Sports & Wellness Hub
Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Time: - Title: Badminton (Community session) Location: Zone C, Sports & Wellness Hub