Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Executive Support Team

Clair Henrywood SW lucy_goulding.png  Katie Travers
Clair Henrywood
Chief of Staff
Sarah Wall
Executive Officer
Lucy Goulding
Administrative Co-ordinator
Katie Travers
Administrative Co-ordinator

Fay Concannon angela_gibson.png elizabeth_coyle.png
Fay Concannon
Senior PA
(Group Finance Director)
To be appointed
Senior PA
(Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Research)
Angela Gibson
Senior PA
(Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Education)
Elizabeth Coyle
Senior PA
(Secretary to Council)
f_slater.png g_wild.png laura_fellows.png p_harper.png
Fiona Slater
Senior PA
(Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Engagement)
Gemma Wild
Senior PA
(Vice-Chancellor & President)
Laura Fellows
Senior PA
(Commercial Director)
Paul Harper
s_mcglad.png w_taylor.png  orange.png  
Sharon McGladrigan
Senior PA
Wendy Taylor
Senior PA (Registrar)
& Office Manager
To be appointed