You may now print or save to disk the selected pages.

Table of Contents

    - Education, libraries... (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education)
        - Sector Information (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/sectorinfo)
            - Sub-sectors (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/sectorinfo/subsectors)
            - Estimated number of lifelong learning employers by nation and sub-sector, 2007/08 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/sectorinfo/employers)
        - Regional/National Dimension (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional)
            - England (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/england)
            - East Midlands (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/east-midlands)
            - East of England (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/east)
            - London (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/london)
            - North East (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/north-east)
            - North West (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/north-west)
            - South East (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/south-east)
            - South West (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/south-west)
            - West Midlands (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/west-midlands)
            - Yorkshire and Humberside (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/yorks-humber)
            - Scotland (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/scotland)
            - Wales (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/wales)
            - Northern Ireland (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/regional/ni)
        - Occupations (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/occupations)
            - Occupational profile of lifelong learning workforce in England, 2008 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/occupations/profile)
            - Employment levels and trends by occupational group in England, 2008 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/occupations/trends)
        - Equal Opportunities (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/equalopps)
            - Gender profile of the lifelong learning workforce in England, 2007/08 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/equalopps/gender)
            - Ethnicity profile of the lifelong learning workforce by country, 2005 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/equalopps/ethnicity)
            - Age profile of the lifelong learning workforce in England (percentage), 2007/08 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/equalopps/age)
        - Education and Training (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/education)
            - Profile of highest qualification held within lifelong learning workforce, 2005 (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/education/quals)
        - Links and Sources (/fac/soc/ier/ngrf/lmifuturetrends/sectorscovered/education/links)