You may now print or save to disk the selected pages.

Table of Contents

    - People (/fac/soc/law/people)
        - Christian Twigg-Flesner (/fac/soc/law/people/christian_twigg-flesner)
        - Sunil Chudasama (/fac/soc/law/people/sunil_chudasama)
        - Tor Krever (/fac/soc/law/people/tor_krever)
        - Sam Adelman (/fac/soc/law/people/sam_adelman)
        - Shaheen Sardar Ali (/fac/soc/law/people/shaheen_ali)
            - Further info (/fac/soc/law/people/shaheen_ali/more)
            - Published Papers (/fac/soc/law/people/shaheen_ali/publishpapers)
        - Ana Aliverti (/fac/soc/law/people/ana_aliverti)
        - Margaret Arrand (/fac/soc/law/people/margaret_arrand)
        - Becca Kirk (/fac/soc/law/people/becca_kirk)
        - Adam Alcock (/fac/soc/law/people/adam_alcock)
        - Mary Griffin (/fac/soc/law/people/mary_griffin)
        - Hugh Beale (/fac/soc/law/people/hugh_beale)
        - Christopher Bisping (/fac/soc/law/people/christopher_bisping)
        - Jane Bryan (/fac/soc/law/people/jane_bryan)
        - Henrique Carvalho (/fac/soc/law/people/henrique_carvalho)
        - Winnie Chan (/fac/soc/law/people/winnie_chan)
        - Stephen Connelly (/fac/soc/law/people/stephen_connelly)
        - Peter Cook (/fac/soc/law/people/peter_cook)
        - Claire Denney (/fac/soc/law/people/claire_denney)
        - Ben Farrand (/fac/soc/law/people/ben_farrand)
        - Jonathan Garton (/fac/soc/law/people/jonathan_garton)
        - Maebh Harding (/fac/soc/law/people/maebh_harding)
        - James Harrison (/fac/soc/law/people/james_harrison)
        - Jacqueline Hodgson (/fac/soc/law/people/jacqueline_hodgson)
            - Research Activity (/fac/soc/law/people/jacqueline_hodgson/more)
            - Publications (/fac/soc/law/people/jacqueline_hodgson/publications)
        - Andi Hoxhaj (/fac/soc/law/people/andi_hoxhaj)
        - Andreas Kokkinis (/fac/soc/law/people/andreas_kokkinis)
        - Dora (Theodora) Kostakopoulou (/fac/soc/law/people/dora_kostakopoulou)
        - Ming-Sung Kuo (/fac/soc/law/people/ming-sung_kuo)
        - Rose le Breton Bagley (/fac/soc/law/people/rose_le_breton_bagley)
        - Brenda Lee (/fac/soc/law/people/brenda_lee)
        - Roger Leng (/fac/soc/law/people/roger_leng)
        - John McEldowney (/fac/soc/law/people/john_mceldowney)
        - Kathryn McMahon (/fac/soc/law/people/kathryn_mcmahon)
        - George Meszaros (/fac/soc/law/people/george_meszaros)
        - Christopher Mills (/fac/soc/law/people/christopher_mills)
        - Lesley Morris (/fac/soc/law/people/lesley_morris)
        - Solange Mouthaan (/fac/soc/law/people/solange_mouthaan)
        - Tara Mulqueen (/fac/soc/law/people/tara_mulqueen)
        - Vanessa Munro (/fac/soc/law/people/vanessa_munro)
        - Barbara Nastoll (/fac/soc/law/people/barbara_nastoll)
        - Jayan Nayar (/fac/soc/law/people/jayan_nayar)
        - Alan Neal (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal)
            - CHINA - Labour Dispute Resolution (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/china)
            - CHINA - Warwick/Adecco Fellowship (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/adecco)
            - ELRU Home (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer)
                - ELRU 2007 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/2007)
                - Index 2002 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2002)
                - Index 2003 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2003)
                - Index 2004 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2004)
                - Index 2005 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2005)
                - Index 2006 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2006)
                - Index 2007 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/index2007)
                - Publications (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/homer/publications)
            - ELRU Home test 01 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/elruhome)
            - SkypeLine (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/skypepanicline2010)
            - ELRU 2002-5 (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_neal/elru)
        - Hassan Nizami (/fac/soc/law/people/hassan_nizami)
        - Alan Norrie (/fac/soc/law/people/alan_norrie)
        - William O'Brian (/fac/soc/law/people/bill_obrian_jr)
        - Maria Ovens (/fac/soc/law/people/maria_ovens)
        - Sandra Phillips (/fac/soc/law/people/sandra_phillips)
        - Sara Prestleton (/fac/soc/law/people/sara_prestleton)
        - Caroline Proctor (/fac/soc/law/people/caroline_proctor)
        - Paul Raffield (/fac/soc/law/people/paul_raffield)
            - Further info (/fac/soc/law/people/paul_raffield/more)
        - Ralf Rogowski (/fac/soc/law/people/ralf_rogowski)
        - Raza Saeed (/fac/soc/law/people/raza_saeed)
        - Sharifah Sekalala (/fac/soc/law/people/sharifah_sekalala)
        - Dalvinder Singh (/fac/soc/law/people/dalvinder_singh)
        - Adam Slavny (/fac/soc/law/people/adam_slavny)
        - John Snape (/fac/soc/law/people/john_snape)
        - Dallal Stevens (/fac/soc/law/people/dallal_stevens)
            - Further info (/fac/soc/law/people/dallal_stevens/more)
            - Public Engagement (/fac/soc/law/people/dallal_stevens/media)
            - Publications (/fac/soc/law/people/dallal_stevens/publication)
        - Ann Stewart (/fac/soc/law/people/ann_stewart)
            - Further info (/fac/soc/law/people/ann_stewart/more)
        - Alison Struthers (/fac/soc/law/people/alison_struthers)
        - Victor Tadros (/fac/soc/law/people/victor_tadros)
        - Celine Tan (/fac/soc/law/people/celine_tan)
            - Events (/fac/soc/law/people/celine_tan/events)
            - Personal Tutor Meetings (/fac/soc/law/people/celine_tan/ptmeetings)
        - Helen Toner (/fac/soc/law/people/helen_toner)
            - Book a Meeting (/fac/soc/law/people/helen_toner/booking)
            - Wellbeing Workshops (/fac/soc/law/people/helen_toner/wellbeing_workshops)
        - Jill Wakefield (/fac/soc/law/people/jill_wakefield)
        - Illan Rua Wall (/fac/soc/law/people/illan_wall)
        - Christine Warner (/fac/soc/law/people/christine_warner)
        - Gary Watt (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt)
            - An Educational Journey (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/educationaljourney)
            - Dress is Law (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw)
                - Dress Codes (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/dresscodes)
                - Lawyers' Dress (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/lawyersdress)
                - State Dress (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/statedress)
                    - (c) G Watt 2011 (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/statedress/copyright2011)
                - Nudity (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/nudity)
                - Covering (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/covering)
                - Colour (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/colour)
                - Tattoo and skin (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/tattooandskin)
                - Beards and hair (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/beardsandhair)
                - Proof and Truth (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/proofandtruth)
                    - (c) G Watt 2012 (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/dressislaw/proofandtruth/copyright2012)
            - Equity (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/equity)
            - Further info (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/more)
            - Shakespeare (/fac/soc/law/people/gary_watt/shakespeare)
        - Andrew Williams (/fac/soc/law/people/andrew_williams)
        - Jennifer Wilson (/fac/soc/law/people/jennifer_wilson)
        - Charlotte Woodhead (/fac/soc/law/people/charlotte_woodhead)
            - Recent conference presentations (/fac/soc/law/people/charlotte_woodhead/recentconferencepresentations)
            - Test page (/fac/soc/law/people/charlotte_woodhead/test)
        - Ania Zbyszewska (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska)
            - Labour Law for a Warming World? (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/labourlawwarmingworld)
                - Seminar Programme (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/labourlawwarmingworld/seminarprogramme)
                - Seminar Report (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/labourlawwarmingworld/seminarreport)
            - Rethinking EU Equality Law (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law)
                - About the Organizers (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/organizers)
                - Contact Us (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/contact_us)
                - Policy Papers (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/policy_papers)
                - Seminars (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/events_and_news)
                    - Seminar 1: Setting the Scene (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/events_and_news/seminar_1_setting_the_scene)
                    - Seminar 2: Exploring the Alternatives (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/events_and_news/seminar2)
                - Supporters and Partners (/fac/soc/law/people/ania_zbyszewska/rethinking_eu_equality_law/suporters_and_partners)