Skip to main content

Course contacts and tutors


Elaine Goodall 
E.Goodall@warwick.ac.uk

Director of ITT

Sara Hattersley 
S.Hattersley@warwick.ac.uk
Literacy programme and DTLLS second year

Anne Schofield 
Anne.Schofield@warwick.ac.uk

Literacy programme and DTLLS second year

Elaine Goodall

sara.jpg annesch.jpg
Steve Pardoe 
S.D.Pardoe@warwick.ac.uk

Numeracy programme and ITT quality team

Anna Poulton 
anna@annapoulton.co.uk

Numeracy programme

Sue Ramage
S.Ramage@warwick.ac.uk

Programme co-ordinator

Steve Pardoe Anna Poulton profile.jpg

Essential Skills Resource Centre

Centre for Lifelong Learning
Westwood Campus
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL

Opening hours:
9.00-3.00
Monday-Friday

Tel: 024 7657 4557
Fax: 024 7652 4223