Skip to main content

Course contacts and tutors

 

Ellen Buttler

E.Buttler@warwick.ac.uk

Director of ITT
 

University of Warwick

Debbie Reardon

D.Reardon@warwick.ac.uk

Post Graduate Diploma (FE and Skills)

University of Warwick

Steve Pardoe

S.D.Pardoe@warwick.ac.uk

DET (Maths) & Dip in Teaching Mathematics
ITT Quality Co-ordinator

University of Warwick

Liz White

E.White@warwick.ac.uk

ITT Co-ordinator/SEND Tutor

University of Warwick

Penny Ottewill

P.Ottewill@warwick.ac.uk

CBED programme

University of Warwick

Jackie McGonagle -Turner

jmcgonagleturner@warwickshire.ac.uk

Warwickshire College


Donna Mason

dmason@coventrycollege.ac.uk

Coventry College


 

Nicola Smith

Nicola Smith nicola.smith@northamptoncollege.ac.uk

Northampton College

Wagdy Matta

Wagdy.matta@loucoll.ac.uk

Loughborough College

Linda Harrison

HarrisonL01@hlcollege.ac.uk

Herefordshire and Ludlow College

Jacquie Hodges

jhodges@walsallcollege.ac.uk

Walsall College

 

 Initial Teacher Training
Centre for Lifelong Learning
Westwood Campus
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL

Tel: 024 7657 4558
Fax: 024 7652 4223

<< Back Next >>