Skip to main content

Associate Partners

Organisation

Contact

Tel

Email

Herefordshire/Worcestershire      
H&W Lifelong Learning Network Debbie Lambert 01905 542059  d.lambert@worc.ac.uk
Hereford College of Arts Joy Kettyle 01432 845336  j.kettyle@hca.ac.uk
Royal National College for the Blind Mary Kenyon 01432 265725  mary.kenyon@rncb.ac.uk 
Herefordshire Voluntary Organisations
Support Services
Will Lindesay 01432 265856 wlindesay@herefordshireva.org
       
Shropshire      
Derwen College Meryl Green 01691 661234  Meryl.green@derwen.ac.uk
Professional Development Partnership Katie McCombe 01691 688041  k.mccombe@wnsc.ac.uk 
       
Coventry and Warwickshire      
Hereward College Sheila Fleming 024 7642 6122  sheilafleming@hereward.ac.uk
Warks Community and Voluntary Action Alison Orr 01788 574258  aorr@wcava.org.uk
       
West Midlands      
OCN West Midlands Region Christine Assheton 024 7652 4728  c.assheton@ocnwmr.org.uk 
WM Learning & Skills Research Network Rob Smith    rob.smith@wlv.ac.uk 
       
Other Areas      
NIACE Mark Ravenhall 0116 204 4200  mark.ravenhall@niace.org.uk 

University of Cambridge

Susan Oosthuizen 01954 280279  smo23@cam.ac.uk
Workers Educational Association Philip Coward 01223 417331  pcoward@wea.org.uk