Skip to main content

Provider Partners

Organisation

Contact

Tel

Email

Herefordshire/Worcestershire      
Community First Worcestershire and Herefordshire Mark Herriott 01684 312756  info@comfirst.org.uk
Worcestershire Training Providers Association Kim Cook 07917 631342  kim@hwstpa.co.uk
Herefordshire & Ludlow College Jacqui Ecoeur 01432 365332

 ecoeurj@hct.ac.uk

Kidderminster College Cath Russell 01562 512090  crussell@kidderminster.ac.uk
Heart of Worcestershire College Jayne Hedges 01527 570020 jhedges@ne-worcs.ac.uk
South Worcestershire College Jackie Humphries 01386 712600

 jhumphries@sworcs.ac.uk

University of Worcester Karima Kadi-hanifi 01905 855391

 k.kadi-hanifi@worc.ac.uk

Worcester Sixth Form College Ruth Scotson 01905 362613  rjs@wsfc.ac.uk 
       
Shropshire      
Ludlow College Theresa Houghton 01584 872846  thoughton@ludlow-college.ac.uk
New College Telford Paul De Felice 01952 641892

 Pauldf@nct.ac.uk

Shrewsbury Sixth Form College Roz Conway 01743 235491  rhc@ssfc.ac.uk 
Shrewsbury College of Arts and Technology  Phil Bentley 01743 342439  philb@shrewsbury.ac.uk
Telford College of Arts and Technology Michelle Dawes 01952 642200  Michelle.dawes@tcat.ac.uk
Walford and North Shropshire College    01691 688041  
       
Warwickshire      
North Warwickshire and Hinckley College Richard Kelly 024 7624 3000  richard.kelly@nwhc.ac.uk 
Stratford-upon-Avon College  Julie Weatherhead 01789 266245

 Lyndaross@stratford.ac.uk

Warwickshire College  Helen Kinghorn 01926 318158

 hkinghorn@warkscol.ac.uk 

Warwickshire Adult and Community Learning Service  Julie Wakefield 01926 731006  julie.wakefield@warwickshire.gov.uk
       
West Midlands      
Birmingham Adult Education Service (BAES) Fatin Wana 0121 464 6089  fatin.wana@birmingham.gov.uk
Birmingham Metropolitan College    0121 355 5671  
Bournville College  Lorna Loy 0121 477 1300  lorna.loy@bournville.ac.uk
City College Coventry   024 7679 1564  
City of Wolverhampton College Rose Urkovskis 01902 836000  urkovskisr@wolvcoll.ac.uk
Coventry Adult Education Service Lynne Amery 024 7678 6806  Lynne.amery@coventry.gov.uk
Essential Skills Resource Centre Ellen Buttler 024 7615 1297  Ellen.buttler@warwick.ac.uk
Fircroft College of Adult Education Fiona Larden 0121 472 0116  fiona.larden@fircroft.ac.uk
Halesowen College  Joanne Williams 0121 602 7777  joannewilliams@halesowen.ac.uk 
Henley College Coventry Rosie Bonner 024 7662 6401  rbonner@henley-cov.ac.uk 
Solihull College  Shirley Alabaster 0121 678 7275  shirley.alabaster@solihull.ac.uk
University of Warwick  Ellen Buttler 024 7615 1297  Ellen.buttler@warwick.ac.uk