Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

StEPS Virtual Personal Statement Writing Workshop - Pakistan & UAE

Date: 10th November 2020
Location: Online
Time: 3pm (UK) / 7pm (UAE) / 8pm (Pakistan)

Speak with representatives from the University of Warwick online at the upcoming Personal Statement Writing Workshop, hosted by the University's trusted representatives in Pakistan and UAE - StEPS. To book your place please visit the StEPS website.

In the meantime, please visit our country information pages for advice and guidance on studying at Warwick.

If you are unable to attend the exhibition, but are interested in other opportunities to connect with us, such as private counselling sessions online, contact our South Asia team at southasia at warwick dot ac dot uk for Pakistan and our Middle East and North Africa Team MENA at warwick dot ac dot uk for UAE.

We look forward to meeting you there.

Interested in this event? Sign up for further information