Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

StEPS Virtual Undergraduate Education Fair - Pakistan & UAE

Date: 20th October 2020
Location: Online
Time: 9am (UK) / 12pm (UAE) / 1pm (Pakistan)

Speak with representatives from the University of Warwick online at the upcoming Undergraduate Education Fair, hosted by the University's trusted representatives in Pakistan and UAE - StEPS. This particular fair will focus on Science and Engineering (including Maths). To book your place please visit the StEPS website.

You can find out more about this event via Facebook, Instagram, Youtube or LinkedIn.

In the meantime, please visit our country information pages for advice and guidance on studying at Warwick.

If you are unable to attend the exhibition, but are interested in other opportunities to connect with us, such as private counselling sessions online, contact our South Asia team at southasia at warwick dot ac dot uk

We look forward to meeting you there.

Interested in this event? Sign up for further information