Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Study Live Chat

Join us for a chat

Join our staff and students who are here to answer your questions and help you explore Warwick.

You can join our general drop-in sessions, or talk to your prospective department and student services. We will try and answer all of your questions. Whatever you ask here will not affect your application to Warwick so please feel free to ask anything, from applying to campus life. All advertised chats are in UK local time.

You might want to use our:


Upcoming chats

Select tags to filter on
  More events Jump to any date
 
Thu 13 May, '21
-
Thinking of study an MSc with WBS? Join us to ask your questions!

Chat with the WBS Admissions Coordinators to find out more about applying to Postgraduate Taught Masters programmes with Warwick Business School.

Fri 14 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 17 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 19 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 21 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 24 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 26 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Thu 27 May, '21
-
Thinking of study an MSc with WBS? Join us to ask your questions!

Chat with the WBS Admissions Coordinators to find out more about applying to Postgraduate Taught Masters programmes with Warwick Business School.

Fri 28 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 31 May, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 2 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 4 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 7 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 9 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Thu 10 Jun, '21
-
Thinking of study an MSc with WBS? Join us to ask your questions!

Chat with the WBS Admissions Coordinators to find out more about applying to Postgraduate Taught Masters programmes with Warwick Business School.

Fri 11 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 14 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 16 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 18 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 21 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 23 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Thu 24 Jun, '21
-
Thinking of study an MSc with WBS? Join us to ask your questions!

Chat with the WBS Admissions Coordinators to find out more about applying to Postgraduate Taught Masters programmes with Warwick Business School.

Fri 25 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 28 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 30 Jun, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 2 Jul, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 5 Jul, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 7 Jul, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Thu 8 Jul, '21
-
Thinking of study an MSc with WBS? Join us to ask your questions!

Chat with the WBS Admissions Coordinators to find out more about applying to Postgraduate Taught Masters programmes with Warwick Business School.

Fri 9 Jul, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.