Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Study Live Chat

Join us for a chat

Join our staff and students who are here to answer your questions and help you explore Warwick.

You can join our general drop-in sessions, or talk to your prospective department and student services. We will try and answer all of your questions. Whatever you ask here will not affect your application to Warwick so please feel free to ask anything, from applying to campus life. All advertised chats are in UK local time.

Our full list of live chats and other events hosted by Warwick is available here.

You might want to use our:


Upcoming chats

Select tags to filter on
  More events Jump to any date
 
Mon 2 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Tue 3 Aug, '21
-
History of Art Undergraduate Live Chat - Join us for a Q&A

Join Dr Jenny Alexander as she answers your questions on studying History of Art at Warwick.

Tue 3 Aug, '21
-
Physics Clearing Live Chat - Undergraduate

Talk to the Head of Admissions for Physics, Neil Wilson, about joining Physics at Warwick through Clearing.

Wed 4 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 6 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 9 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 11 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 11 Aug, '21
-
Liberal Arts at Warwick - Undergraduate Live Chat

An opportunity for you to speak to our tutors and current students about studying Liberal Arts and life at Warwick.

Fri 13 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 16 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Tue 17 Aug, '21
-
History of Art Undergraduate Live Chat - Join us for a Q&A

Join Dr Jenny Alexander as she answers your questions on studying History of Art at Warwick.

Wed 18 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 20 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 23 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 25 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 27 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 30 Aug, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Tue 31 Aug, '21
-
Global Sustainable Development (GSD) Undergraduate live chat at Warwick

An opportunity for you to speak to our tutors and current students about studying Undergraduate Global Sustainable Development and life at Warwick.

Wed 1 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Thu 2 Sep, '21
-
Chat with the School of Modern Languages and Cultures - Postgraduate Live - Translation and Cultures

Chat with the Translation and Cultures team

Fri 3 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 6 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 8 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 10 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 13 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Tue 14 Sep, '21
-
Liberal Arts at Warwick - Undergraduate Live Chat

An opportunity for you to speak to our tutors and current students about studying Liberal Arts and life at Warwick.

Wed 15 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Fri 17 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Mon 20 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.
Wed 22 Sep, '21
-
Thinking about studying at Warwick or want to discuss a current application? Join us and ask your questions.