Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

Please note that the events on this page are the externally bookable events. If you would like more information on what is taking place on campus then email us on outreach at warwick dot ac dot uk

 
 
Mon 16 Mar, '20
-
Brilliant Club Summer Launch
Zeeman Building
Thu 19 Mar, '20
-
Bright Stars Campus Day
Thu 19 Mar, '20
-
SPT Mentor Drop - In
H0.01
Tue 24 Mar, '20
Uni Tracks Year 10 Project Finales
Sat 4 Apr, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Cohort 5 Day
WBS
Wed 15 Apr, '20 - Fri 17 Apr, '20
All-day
GCSE Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Wednesday, April 15 to Friday, April 17.

Wed 15 Apr, '20 - Fri 17 Apr, '20
All-day
A-level Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Wednesday, April 15 to Friday, April 17.

Tue 21 Apr, '20
-
Bright Stars Campus Day
Thu 23 Apr, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Tue 28 Apr, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Thu 30 Apr, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Sat 2 May, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Cohort Day
Mon 4 May, '20
Brilliant Club Spring Graduation
Arts Centre/Oculus
Tue 5 May, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Thu 7 May, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Sat 16 May, '20
Gradu8 Year 8 Summer School Welcome Event
Oculus
Thu 21 May, '20
Year 10 Summer School Parents Evening
Oculus
Wed 27 May, '20
-
Pathways Personal Statement Event
Oculus
Sat 30 May, '20
-
Warwick Sutton Scholars Graduation
Sat 6 Jun, '20
-
Warwick Scholars Year 8 Celebration
Wed 17 Jun, '20
-
Schools Warwick Visit (Pre-16)
Oculus
Wed 24 Jun, '20
-
Schools Warwick Visit (Pre-16)
Oculus
Tue 7 Jul, '20
Brilliant Club Summer Graduation
Zeeman Building
Mon 13 Jul, '20 - Wed 15 Jul, '20
All-day
Pathways to Banking National Conference

Runs from Monday, July 13 to Wednesday, July 15.

Mon 20 Jul, '20 - Thu 23 Jul, '20
All-day
Pathways to Law National Conference

Runs from Monday, July 20 to Thursday, July 23.

Wed 26 Aug, '20 - Thu 27 Aug, '20
All-day
Warwick Scholars Launch Residential

Runs from Wednesday, August 26 to Thursday, August 27.