Skip to main content Skip to navigation


The full programme is here to download; paper copies will be provided on arrival at Warwick.

Confirmed Awards Lectures

Prof. Bob Morris (University of Toronto, Inorganic Mechanisms Award 2017)
Dr Mark Crimmin (Imperial College London, Harrison Meldola Award 2017)
Prof. Thomas Ward (University of Basel, Bioinorganic Chemistry Award 2017)
Prof. Odile Eisenstein (University of Montpellier, Centenary Prize 2017)
Prof. Syuzanna Harutyeunyan (University of Groningen, Homogeneous Catalysis Award 2017)

Confirmed Plenary Speakers

• Prof. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins (University of Leipzig, Main Group Chemistry)
• Prof. Francois Gabbai (Texas A & M, Michael Lappert Memorial Lecturer)
• Prof. Connie Lu (University of Minnesota, Coordination and Organometallic Discussion Group)
• Prof. Kara Bren (University of Rochester, Inorganic Biochemistry Discussion Group)
• Prof. Mahdi Abu-Omar (UC Santa Barbara, Inorganic Reaction Mechanisms Group)