Skip to main content

Trial Updates

Current Participating Sites:

  1. University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire
  2. North Bristol NHS Trust | Southmead Hospital
  3. University Hospital of North Tees
  4. University Hospitals Cambridge | Addenbrooke's Hospital
  5. London North West NHS Trust
  6. Prince Philip Hospital, Llanelli
  7. Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital
  8. Royal Gwent Hospital | Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
  9. Cardiff and Vale Orthopedics | University Hospital Llandough
  10. Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
  11. Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  12. University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
  13. Yeovil District Hospital
  14. Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
  15. Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
  16. West Suffolk Hospital
  17. Southampton General Hospital

mian logo


Contact our study team:

Trial Manager: Elke Gemperle-Mannion

Trial Co-ordinator: Bushra Rahman

Tel: +44 (0)2476 968629