Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Delete a resource

Caution: when you delete a resource, you also delete all bookings associated with that resource. Please use this feature carefully as deleted resources and bookings cannot be restored.

  1. Go to your bookings page.
  2. Go to Manage resources > Settings:

    Manage resources menu

  3. Existing resources appear in the Resources section. Select the trash icon next to the resource you wish to delete:

    Delete resource button

  4. A confirmation message asks if you're sure you want to delete the resource and any associated bookings. Select Remove resource to confirm:

    Confirm you want to remove the resource

Related articles

 

Support

Email webteam at warwick dot ac dot uk
How to report a problem