Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the Team

Secretary to Council's Office
s_tuersley.png Elizabeth A1     
Sharon Tuersley
Secretary to Council
Elizabeth Coyle
Senior PA to Secretary to Council

Alison Thomas
Departmental Administrator

L1 S1 Holder  Holder  
Lara McCarthy
Head of Governance
Sophie Black
Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Emma Tew

Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Emma Jeavons
Assistant Registrar (Governance)
K1 Holder Becky Purnell ph1.jpg   
Kelly Dixon
Administrative Officer

Lauren McCleary
Administrative Officer

Becky Purnell
Penny Hewitt
Admin Assistant (Council Committees &



Kim Mattock-Barylo
Assistant Registrar (Student
Disciplinary Committee)


Risk & Resilience
BP1 Chris Griffin Holder    
Ben Pithouse
Head of Risk & Resilience
Chris Griffin
Risk & Resilience Manager
Risk & Resilience Officer
Internal Audit
Cw1 JW1 Jenny  
Gillian Bagwell
Head of Internal Audit
Clare Walker
Internal Auditor
Jan Wilding
Internal Auditor
Jenny Worrall
Internal Auditor