Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

International Advisory Board


Professor Elizabeth Butler Cullingford, University of Texas, Austin

Dr Fidelma Farley, Film Studies, Aberdeen

Professor Patricia Haberstroth, Lasalle University, Philadelphia

Dr Margaret Kelleher, NUI Maynooth

Professor Declan Kiberd, UCD

Dr Cathy Leeney, Drama Studies, UCD

Professor Patricia Lysaght, Folklore, UCD

Dr Paula Murphy, History of Art, UCD

Dr Maire Ni Annrachain, NUI Maynooth

Dr Mary O'Dowd, Queen's Belfast

Dr Paula Quigley, Trinity College, Dublin

Dr Riana O'Dwyer, NUI Galway

Professor Christine St Peter, University of Victoria, Canada



Warwick logo

University College Dublin logo

AHRC logo

© 2007
Project Directors: Professor Maria Luddy & Professor Gerardine Meaney

Research Fellows : Dr Jim MacPherson & Dr Anne Mulhall

Research Assistants: Sarah O'Connor, Emma Radley & Rochelle Sibley

Database Developer: Robert O'Toole