Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2009-10 Awards

In the academic year 2009-10 there were 10 awards

  • Five awards of £5000 were made to the winners
  • A further five entrants were commended and received £2000. 

Winners - £5,000
Dr Peter Corvi - Finance Group, Warwick Business School
Jonathan Heron - The CAPITAL CENTRE (English) (Butterworth Award)
Dr Catherine Lambert - Sociology
Dr Paul C. Taylor - Chemistry/Reinvention Centre 
Dr Nicolas Whybrow - Theatre & Performance Studies

Commendees - £2,000
Caroline Jones - Centre for Lifelong Learning
Ruth Leary - Centre for Cultural Policy Studies
Dr Michael McMahon - Economics
Dr Paul Prescott - English
George Ttoouli - English