Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2010-11 Awards

In the academic year 2010-11 there were 10 awards

  • Five awards of £5000 were made to the winners
  • A further five entrants were commended and received £2000.

Rachel Dickinson - Institute of Education
Dr James Harrison - Law (Butterworth Award)
Grier Palmer - Warwick Business School
Dr Vinod Patel - Warwick Medical School (Institute of Clinical Education)
Dr Vas Stavros - Chemistry

Dr Michael Gardinar - English and Comparative Literary Studies
Dr Zhiyan Guo - Language Centre
Dr Susan Haedicke - Theatre Studies
Dr Fergus McKay - Centre for Lifelong Learning
Professor David Wray - Institute of Education