Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MIBTP People

Vardis

MIBTP Director

Dr Vardis Ntoukakis, University of Warwick
Email: V.Ntoukakis@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (0)24 76 151920

 
Bridget P

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Bridget Penman, University of Warwick
Email: B.Penman@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (0)24 761 50249

 
 thomas-chris.jpg

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Chris Thomas, University of Birmingham
Email: C.M.THOMAS@bham.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 414 5903

University of Birmingham Administrator
Gem Routledge
Email: bio-pgradmin@contacts.bham.ac.uk
 

Tim

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Tim Knowles, University of Birmingham
Email: T.J.Knowles@bham.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 414 45881

 
Jonathan

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Jonathan McDearmid, University of Leicester
Email: jrm33@le.ac.uk
Tel: (0)116 252 3913

University of Leicester Administrator
Sarah Flood
Email: sef34@leicester.ac.uk or
mbspstupro@leicester.ac.uk

Julian

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Julian Ketley, University of Leicester
Email: ket@le.ac.uk
Tel: (0)116 252 3434

 
Roslyn Bill

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Roslyn Bill, Aston University
Email: r.m.bill@aston.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 204 4274

Aston University Administrator

Gill Pitfold
Email: G.M.PILFOLD@aston.ac.uk

Peter Mills

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Peter Mills, Harper Adams University
Email: petermills@harper-adams.ac.uk

Harper Adams University Administrator
Viv Slann
Email: vslann@harper-adams.ac.uk 
 
Kerry 

MIBTP Officer (General enquiries)

Kerry Davies, University of Warwick
Email: K.Davies.1@warwick.ac.uk or MIBTP@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: (0)2476 528243