Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MIBTP People

Vardis

MIBTP Director

Professor Vardis Ntoukakis, University of WarwickLink opens in a new window
Email: V.Ntoukakis@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (0)24 76 151920

 
Bridget P

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Bridget PenmanLink opens in a new window, University of WarwickLink opens in a new window
Email: B.Penman@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (0)24 761 50249

 
Tim

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Tim KnowlesLink opens in a new window, University of Birmingham
Email: T.J.Knowles@bham.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 414 45881

University of Birmingham Administrator
Email: uob-mibtp@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Tim D

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Tim DaffornLink opens in a new window, University of Birmingham
Email: t.r.dafforn@bham.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 414 5881

 

 
 thomas-chris.jpg

MIBTP Co-Director (MIBTP2)

Professor Chris ThomasLink opens in a new window, University of BirminghamLink opens in a new window
Email: C.M.THOMAS@bham.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 414 5903


 

Jonathan

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Jonathan McDearmidLink opens in a new window, University of LeicesterLink opens in a new window
Email: jrm33@le.ac.uk
Tel: (0)116 252 3913

University of Leicester Administrator
Email: mibtp-admin@leicester.ac.uk

Julian

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Julian KetleyLink opens in a new window, University of LeicesterLink opens in a new window
Email: ket@le.ac.uk
Tel: (0)116 252 3434

 
Roslyn Bill

MIBTP Co-Director

Professor Roslyn BillLink opens in a new window, Aston UniversityLink opens in a new window
Email: r.m.bill@aston.ac.uk
Tel: (0)121 204 4274

Aston University Administrator

Gill Pilfold
Email: G.M.PILFOLD@aston.ac.uk

MIBTP Co-Director

Dr Martin Hare, Harper Adams University Link opens in a new window
Email: mhare@harper-adams.ac.uk 
Tel: (0)1952 815252

Harper Adams University Administrator
Emma Hancox
Email: pgroffice@harper-adams.ac.uk 
 
Navdeep Birdi 

MIBTP Officer (General enquiries)

Navdeep Birdi, University of Warwick
Email: MIBTP@warwick.ac.uk OR Navdeep.Birdi@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (0)2476 528243