Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical Programme Committees

I. Materials

Gabriel Ferro, Universite Claude Bernard, Lyon, FRANCE
Francesco la Via, National Research Council, Catania, ITALY
Alexander Lebedev, Ioffe Institute, St Petersburg, RUSSIA
Adrian Powell, Wolfspeed, a Cree Company, USA
Adolf Schoner, Ascatron, SWEDEN
Vishal Shah, University of Warwick, UK
Ping Wu, II-VI Incorporated, USA
Rositza Yakimova, Linkoping University, SWEDEN

II. Characterization and modelling
Peder Bergman, Linkoping University, SWEDEN
Michael Dudley, Stony Brook University, USA
Adam Gali, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, HUNGARY
Michael Krieger, Friedrich-Alexander-Universitat Erlangen, Nuremburg - GERMANY
Tsunenobu Kimoto, Kyoto University, JAPAN
Bengt Svennson, University of Oslo, NORWAY
Patrick Soukiassian, CEA, FRANCE

III. Processing
Daniel Alquier, University of Tours, FRANCE
Wolfgang Bergner, Infineon Technologies, AUSTRIA
Peter Gammon, University of Warwick, UK
Anders Hallen, KTH, SWEDEN
Roberta Nipoti,CNR-IMM, ITALY
Fabrizio Roccaforte, National Research Council Catania, ITALY
Roland Rupp, Infineon Technologies, GERMANY
Konstantin Vasilevskiy, University of Newcastle, UK
Konstantinos Zekentes, Foundation for Research and Technology, Heraklion, GREECE

IV. Devices and Applications
Olayiwola Alatise, University of Warwick, UK
Gheorghe Brezeanu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest, ROMANIA
Matthias Bucher, Technical University of Crete, Chania, GREECE
Alberto Castellazzi, University of Nottingham, UK
Bill Drury, Independent Consultant, UK
Phillipe Godignon, Centro Nacional de Microelectronica, Barcelona, SPAIN
Andrea Irace, University of Naples Federico II, ITALY
Mike Jennings, University of Warwick, UK
Bing Li, University of Leicester, UK
Phil Mawby, University of Warwick, UK
Richard McMahon, University of Warwick, UK
Andrei Mihaila, ABB, Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Dethard Peters, Infineon Technologies, GERMANY
Dominique Planson, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon FRANCE
Roland Rupp, Infineon Technologies, GERMANY
Mario Saggio, ST, Catania, ITALY
Jun Zeng, MaxPower Semiconductor, USA

Committee chairs in bold