Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

Dr. Nicole Robb

I completed a BSc in Microbiology at Imperial College London before doing a DPhil at the University of Oxford, where I specialised in the field of influenza virology. Following a post-doc in Biological Physics at the University of Oxford I was awarded a Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellowship to start my own group, using fluorescent microscopy techniques to visualise, study and detect RNA viruses at the single-molecule level. In 2020 I became an Assistant Professor at the University of Warwick, while maintaining a visiting lectureship at the University of Oxford. I am the co-founder of University of Oxford spinout OxDX Ltd.Link opens in a new window and a member of the management team of the University of Warwick's Institute for Global Pandemic PlanningLink opens in a new window (IGPP).

Email: Nicole.Robb@warwick.ac.uk

ORCIDLink opens in a new window | Google ScholarLink opens in a new window | ResearchGateLink opens in a new window | TwitterLink opens in a new window

Andrew McMahon

DPhil student (St. Cross College, University of Oxford)

Email: andrew.mcmahon@physics.ox.ac.uk

Nicolas Shiaelis

DPhil student (St. Annes College, University of Oxford)

Email: nicolas.shiaelis@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

WebsiteLink opens in a new window

Danielle Groves

MRC-DTP PhD student

Email: Danielle.Groves@warwick.ac.uk

Molly Watling

ARAP PhD student

Email: Molly.Watling@warwick.ac.uk

Rupika Gulati

PhD student

Email: Rupika.Gulati@warwick.ac.uk

Prabir Kulabhusan

Post-doctoral researcher (Oxford)

Email: Prabir.Kulabhusan@physics.ox.ac.uk

Previous members:

Sammi Ta (MBio student)

Benjamin Middleton (MPhys student)

Charlie Bassi (MPhys student)

Rebecca Andrews (Post-doctoral researcher)

Sohail Ghani (MIBTP PhD candidate)

Dominik Kammerer (Erasmus student)

Alexander Tometzki (MPhys student)