Skip to main content

Members of the CEH

The CEH involves members of staff (both academic and research) from departments across the University of Warwick.


Dr David Armstrong, Dr Matteo Brogi, Dr Anne-Marie Broomhall, Dr David Brown, Prof Boris Gänsicke, Dr Tom Louden, Prof Don Pollacco, Dr Elizabeth Stanway, Dr Dimitri Veras, Dr Richard West, Prof Peter Wheatley


Dr Jonathan Heron

Film & Television Studies

Dr Catherine Constable


Dr John Pickering

Life Sciences

Dr Hendrik Schaefer, Dr Jose Guttierrez-Marcos, Prof Robin Allaby


Dr Felix Pinkert