Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WKTS Management Team

One group will make funding decisions, manage disbursement, and report to EPSRC.

  • Professor Peter Scott (Chemistry - PI and Director of WKTS)
    • Samantha Hall (Chemistry Finance Manager)
  • Professor Mark E Smith (Deputy VC)
  • Dr Mark Bobe (RSS - Administrator)
  • Professor Robert Critoph (Engineering)
  • Professor Tim Jones (Chair, Faculty of Science)

Contact Mark Bobe or Peter Scott if you have any questions about making an application to the fund.