Skip to main content Skip to navigation

feed

Bastable

Andy Bastable

Building and Facilities Manager (Social Sciences Building)
A.Bastable@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 07384 231459

Tags
Estates

Bloxham

Debbie Bloxham

Research Development Officer
Research & Impact Services
Tags
Research and Impact Services

Clarke

Jackie Clarke

Director of Administration

Faculty of Social Sciences
J.Smith.4@warwick.ac.uk 

Tags
Faculty Administration

Coaffee

Professor Jon Coaffee

Deputy Chair of Faculty of Social Sciences (Research)

J.Coaffee@Warwick.ac.uk 

Tags
Faculty Governance

Edden

Claire Edden

Widening Participation Faculty Co-ordinator / Outreach Officer
Student Admissions & Recruitment Office
Tags
SROAS

Goodwin

James Goodwin

Senior Careers Consultant (Education Studies)
Student Careers and Skills
Tags
Student Careers and Skills

Griffin

Kyleigh Griffin

Research Support Officer

Research & Impact Services

K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Research Support Services

Halldron

Clare Halldron

Careers Consultant (Sociology and Applied Linguistics)
Student Opportunity
Tags
Student Careers and Skills

Lalli

Harbeena Lalli

Research Strategy and Development Manager
Research & Impact Services
Tags
Research and Impact Services

Mawson

Dr Kate Mawson

Faculty Student Engagement Coordinator

K.Mawson@Warwick.ac.uk

Patel

Mayur Patel

Health and Safety Officer (Faculties of Arts and Social Sciences)
Tags
Health and Safety

Redding

Stephanie Redding

Senior Careers Consultant (Economics, Philosophy, CIM)

S.Redding@warwick.ac.uk 

Tags
Student Careers and Skills