Skip to main content

Events

Our forthcoming events are listed below.

You can find information about our past events here (2016 - present) and here (2000 - 2015).

For videos and podcasts of past CSWG events, click here.

 

Show selected | Select all / none
  • past
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Mon, Jan 22, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Wed, Jan 24, '18
3pm - 5pm
CSWG Graduate Seminars - Women in Politicised Spaces
R1.13, Ramphal Building
Mon, Jan 29, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Mon, Feb 5, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Wed, Feb 7, '18
3pm - 5pm
CSWG Graduate Seminars - 'Invisible' working Spaces
R1.13, Ramphal Building
Mon, Feb 19, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Mon, Feb 26, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Mon, Mar 5, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12
Wed, Mar 7, '18
3pm - 5pm
CSWG Graduate Seminars - Agency, Resistance and Social Transformations
R1.13, Ramphal Building
Mon, Mar 12, '18
5pm - 7pm
Sociology Film Club
R0.12