Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Scientific and Stakeholder Advisory Board



  • Professor Hugo Mascie-Taylor, Medical Director, The NHS Confederation
  • Professor Peter Littlejohns, Clinical and Public Health Director of the National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence NICE
  • Dr Gordana Djuric, Consultant in Public Health Medicine, Warwickshire PCT
  • Ray Phillips, Head of Information Services Development, King's Fund
  • Margaret Demian, Head of Knowledge management, NHS Institute
  • Nigel Edwards, Director of Policy, The NHS Confederation
  • Dr Mike Graveney
  • Professor Matthew Cooke, Regional Chair of Darzi Review and Project Director for the National Electronic Library for Health
  • Dr David Davies Associate Professor in Medical Education, WMS