Skip to main content

Presentations

 

BUSINESS STATISTICS TUTORIAL SESSIONS FOR MSOR AND BAC TERM 1

 

Date

Time

Room

Group

Tutor

Week 7 

Monday 14 Nov

 

09.00-10.30

 

B0.09

 

 

Monday 14 Nov

10.30-12.00

B0.09

 

 

Thursday 17 Nov

14.00-15.30

B0.08

 

Juergen Branke

Thursday 17 Nov

15.30-17.00

B0.08

 

Juergen Branke

Thursday 17 Nov

14.00-15.30

B0.09

 

 

Thursday 17 Nov

15.30-17.00

B0.09

 

 

Week 9 

Monday 29 Nov

 

09.00-10.30

 

B0.09

 

 

Monday 29 Nov

10.30-12.00

B0.09

 

 

Thursday 2 Dec

14.00-15.30

B0.08

 

Juergen Branke

Thursday 2 Dec

15.30-17.00

B0.08

 

Juergen Branke

Thursday 2 Dec

14.00-15.30

B0.09

 

Kuangyi Liu

Thursday 2 Dec

15.30-17.00

B0.09

 

Kuangyi Liu

Week 10 

Monday 6 Dec

 

09.00-10.30

 

B0.09

 

 

Kuangyi Liu

Monday 6 Dec

10.30-12.00

B0.09

 

Kuangyi Liu

Thursday 9 Dec

14.00-15.30

B0.08

 

Kuangyi Liu

Thursday 9 Dec

15.30-17.00

B0.08

 

Kuangyi Liu

Thursday 9 Dec

14.00-15.30

B0.09

 

 

Thursday 9 Dec

15.30-17.00

B0.09

 

 

 

Please complete with your initials when available and when not available.  I will then collate and inform you of the allocated slots.

Thursday’s you will note 2 rooms are being used simultaneously (not a typo)

 

Slot confirmed to academic

 

Note: you can use the scroll bar to move to the dates specified.

scrolling


You will need to sign in to make bookings.
w. 5 Mon, May 21 Tue, May 22 Wed, May 23 Thu, May 24 Fri, May 25
09.00
 
10.00
 
11.00
 
12.00
 
13.00
 
14.00
 
15.00
 
16.00