Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Doctoral College Post Graduate Research Funding

Post Graduate Research Funding


UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)

UKRI -Disabled Students Allowance (DSA)

UKRI - Research Council Training Grants Terms and Conditions

More detailed information can be found on individual RCs’ websites:

AHRC - Arts and Humanities Research Council

BBSRC - Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council

EPSRC - Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council

ESRC - Economic and Social Research Council

NERC - Natural Environment Research Council

MRC - Medical Research Council

STFC - Science and Technology Facilities Council