This column shows the actions available for this entry.
- The 'Edit' action allows you to edit the entry. Clicking on the 'Edit' link will take you to the Edit entry screen.
- The 'Delete' action allows you to delete the entry. Clicking on the 'Delete' link will bring up a message asking you if you are sure you want to delete the entry. If you still want to delete the entry, click on 'Delete entry'. If you do this, the entry and any comments attached to it will be permanently deleted, and you will not be able to recover them.
Example: If the entry has not been published yet, you may want to click on the 'Edit' link in order to edit and then publish the entry.
Take me to related FAQs: