Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Management Committee


Professor Eric Ives
Emeritus Professor of History
University of Birmingham

AHRB Nominees

Professor Lisa Jardine
Professor of Renaissance Studies
Queen Mary and Westfield College
University of London

Mr Robin Briggs
All Souls College
University of Oxford

Internal Members
  • Professor J.R. Mulryne
  • Professor Ann Caesar
  • Professor Julian Gardner
  • Professor Michael Mallett
  • Dr Margaret Shewring