Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Tue 20 Nov, '18
-
MSc Student revision meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science

Paul Kent

Wed 21 Nov, '18
-
SSLC Meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science

Stefan Grosskinsky

Paul Kent

Thu 22 Nov, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Fri 23 Nov, '18
-
Challenges of Climate Change Seminar
D1.07 Complexity Science

David Mond

Tue 27 Nov, '18
-
MSc Student revision meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science

Paul Kent

Thu 29 Nov, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Fri 30 Nov, '18
-
Challenges of Climate Change Seminar
D1.07 Complexity Science

David Mond

Mon 3 Dec, '18
-
Jeremy Reizenstein's Pre-viva Talk:Iterated-Integral signatures in Machine Learning
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 4 Dec, '18
-
MSc Student revision meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science

Paul Kent

Thu 6 Dec, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Fri 7 Dec, '18
-
Challenges of Climate Change Seminar
D1.07 Complexity Science

David Mond

Fri 7 Dec, '18
-
Complexity/MathSys Festive Celebration
D1.07 Complexity Science and Common Area
Mon 10 Dec, '18
-
External Partners Day
D1.07 Complexity Science and Common Area

Colm Connaughton

Wed 12 Dec, '18
-
Complexity/MathSys Progress Board meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science

Magnus Richardson

Heather Robson

Tue 8 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 8 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 15 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 15 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 22 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 22 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Mon 4 Feb, '19
-
The Dynamics of Money
D1.07

MIR@W day talk organized by Sam Forbes, Stefan Grosskinsky, Alexander Karalis Isaac

Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
Jim Skinner's Pre-viva Talk (tbc)
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 19 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 19 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07