Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Thu 2 May, '19
-
Statistics booking
D1.07 Complexity Science

Paula Matthews

Wed 8 May, '19
-
PhD Student Meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science
Wed 8 May, '19
-
Warwick Annual Retreat Project (WARP) Presentations
D1.07 Complexity Science

All students

Mon 20 May, '19
-
Henry Charlesworth's Pre-viva talk
D1.07 Complexity Science

Robert MacKay

Wed 3 Jul, '19 - Fri 5 Jul, '19
All-day
MathSys Summer School: Networks
D1.07 and Complexity Common Room

Runs from Wednesday, July 03 to Friday, July 05.

Colm

Mon 23 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 24 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 24 Sep, '19
-
MathSys Project Presentations
tbc

Stefan G

Wed 25 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Wed 25 Sep, '19
-
MathSys Project Presentations
tbc

Stefan G

Thu 26 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Fri 27 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Mon 30 Sep, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Mon 30 Sep, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Tue 1 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Tue 1 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Thu 3 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Fri 4 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Tue 8 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Tue 8 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Thu 10 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Fri 11 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Mon 14 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Mon 14 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Tue 15 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Tue 15 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Thu 17 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Fri 18 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07