Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Wed 23 Jan, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Wed 23 Jan, '19
-
Colm Connaughton - Research group meeting
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent

Wed 30 Jan, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Mon 4 Feb, '19
-
The Dynamics of Money
D1.07

MIR@W day talk organized by Sam Forbes, Stefan Grosskinsky, Alexander Karalis Isaac

Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
Research Study Group Day
D1.07 and Complexity Common Room

Magnus Richardson

Colm Connaughton

Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent

Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
Jim Skinner's Pre-viva Talk
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Jim Skinner

Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent

Wed 13 Feb, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Tue 19 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 19 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 19 Feb, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent

Wed 20 Feb, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Tue 26 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 26 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 26 Feb, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent

Wed 27 Feb, '19
-
Advisory Board Meeting
D1.07 Complexity Science and Common Area

Mafnus Richardson

Wed 27 Feb, '19
-
MSc student meeting
D1.07
Wed 27 Feb, '19
-
Miniproject Fair
D1.07 and Complexity Common Room

Stefan Grosskinsky

Tue 5 Mar, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 5 Mar, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Tue 5 Mar, '19
-
MSc Students - revision meeting
D1.07

Paul Kent