Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

Show selected | Select all / none
  • Common area
  • Deadline
  • EM Students
  • MASDOC
  • MSc students
  • Mathematics
  • Meeting
  • Open Day
  • PhD Students
  • PhD skills
  • Reading groups
  • Seminar Room D1.07
  • Statistics
  • Work Room D1.13
  • dtc teaching
  • forum
  • research events
  • xdtc
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Wed, Feb 28, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Julien Tailleur (Université Paris Diderot)

Statistical physics of Active Particles: pushing, moving or jamming together

Lunch Group 3

Wed, Mar 7, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Steven Riley (Imperial College, London)

Catered Lunch

Wed, Mar 14, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Francisco Rodrigues

Visiting Professor, University of Warwick

Complex Networks: structure, dynamics and applications

Catered Lunch

Wed, Mar 21, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Robert Endres (Imperial College)

Wed, Mar 28, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Magnus Rattray

Wed, Apr 25, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Paul Brown

University of Warwick

Wed, May 9, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Ph.D. student group talks

Wed, May 16, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Julia Brettschneider

University of Warwick

Wed, May 23, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Petra Klepac

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Wed, May 30, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Christina Cobbold

University of Glasgow

Wed, Jun 6, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Hervé Turlier

Center for Interdisciplinary Research in Biology
Collège de France
Wed, Jun 13, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, Jun 20, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Luca Giomi

Geometry, defects and motion in active matter

Leiden University