Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

Show selected | Select all / none
  • Common area
  • Deadline
  • EM Students
  • MASDOC
  • MSc students
  • Mathematics
  • Meeting
  • Open Day
  • PhD Students
  • PhD skills
  • Reading groups
  • Seminar Room D1.07
  • Statistics
  • Work Room D1.13
  • dtc teaching
  • forum
  • research events
  • xdtc
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Wed, Oct 3, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/Mathsys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Oct 10, '18
12pm - 1pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Oct 17, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07

Christina Cobbold

University of Glasgow

Wed, Oct 24, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Oct 31, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Nov 7, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Nov 14, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Nov 21, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Nov 28, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Dec 5, '18
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Jan 9, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Jan 16, '19
12pm - 1pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
Wed, Jan 23, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Jan 30, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Feb 6, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Feb 13, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Feb 20, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Feb 27, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/MathSys Forum
D1.07
Wed, Mar 6, '19
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room