Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation


We are proud to announce that Dr Svenja Janke (Duke University) will be joining the group in autumn as an Institute of Advanced Study WIRL-COFUND research fellow. Congratulations Svenja!

Wed 06 May 2020, 10:19

Dr. Benedikt Klein is joining the group. He surely will teach us a lot about surface x-ray spectroscopy. Welcome!

Sun 08 Mar 2020, 22:25

Happy New Year! We give a warm welcome to Oscar Douglas-Gallardo who has joined the group!

Thu 02 Jan 2020, 10:16

Older news