Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Organising Committee

University of Warwick

Polly Downton
Michael Downey
Wayne Croft
Darren Braddick
James Porter
Steven Hill
Imperial College
Chirag Patel
Lucy Rayner
Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions; this can be done via the 'page contact' link at the bottom of this page.