Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

Academic Staff

Jan Godsell

Professor Janet Godsell

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Strategy
International Manufacturing Centre
J dot Godsell at warwick dot ac dot uk
Profile

Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed

Assistant Professor and Head of Sustainability Research

International Manufacturing Centre

T.Ibn-Mohammed@warwick.ac.uk

Researchers & Project Staff

Sumeer Chakuu

Senior Project Engineer
International Manufacturing Centre
S.Chakuu@warwick.ac.uk 

Alex Zafeiriadis

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre
Alexandros.Zafeiriadis@warwick.ac.uk 

Zakiah Suhaimi

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

Z.Suhaimi.1@warwick.ac.uk 

Wanrong (Frances)

Research Fellow

International Manufacturing Centre

W.Zhang.10@warwick.ac.uk

Ivette Lopez Vasquez

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

ivette.c.lopez-vasquez@warwick.ac.uk 

Haixia Wang

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

haixia.wang.1@warwick.ac.uk

Rodrigo Carrasco Monge

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

rodrigo.r.carrasco-monge@warwick.ac.uk 

James Black

Technology Transfer Engineer

James.black@warwick.ac.uk 


Tony Ridler

Project Manager

T.Ridler@warwick.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Tracy Smith

Project Coordinator

T.smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

PhD & EngD Students

 

Ahmet Onur Agca

PhD Candidate
Interaction of Industry 4.0 and Supply Chain
International Manufacturing Centre
A dot Agca at warwick dot ac dot uk

Fatimah Alqahrani

PhD Candidate

F.A.S.Alqahtani@warwick.ac.uk

Mucahit Ozden

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

M.Ozden@warwick.ac.uk

Alex Nikolov

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

A.Nikolov@warwick.ac.uk

Aitana Ucles

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre
Aitana.Ucles@warwick.ac.uk

Naili Huda

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

N.Huda@warwick.ac.uk

Reem Hadeed

PhD Candidate
Engineering Management Building
R.Hadeed@warwick.ac.uk