Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

Academic Staff

 

Alok Choudhary

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Strategy

International Manufacturing Centre

alok.choudhary@warwick.ac.uk 

Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed

Assistant Professor and Head of Sustainability Research

International Manufacturing Centre

T.Ibn-Mohammed@warwick.ac.uk

Hamid Moradlou

Associate Professor

International Manufacturing Centre

Hamid.Moradlou@warwick.ac.uk 

Researchers & Project Staff

Alex Zafeiriadis

Lead Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre
Alexandros.Zafeiriadis@warwick.ac.uk 

Carl Che

Project Engineer

International Manufacturing Centre

carl.che.1@warwick.ac.uk 

James Black

Technology Transfer Engineer

James.black@warwick.ac.uk 


 

Administrative Staff

Tracy Smith

Project Support Officer

T.smith.2@warwick.ac.uk 

PhD & EngD Students

 
   

Orsolya-Anna Mate

PhD Candidate

 Orsolya-Anna.Mate@warwick.ac.uk 

 

Nikos Katsanakis

PhD Candidate

Nikos.Katsanakis@warwick.ac.uk 

Alex Nikolov

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

A.Nikolov@warwick.ac.uk 

Aitana Ucles

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

Aitana.Ucles@warwick.ac.uk 

Naili Huda

PhD Candidate

International Manufacturing Centre

N.Huda@warwick.ac.uk

Reem Hadeed

PhD Candidate
International Manufacturing Centre
R.Hadeed@warwick.ac.uk

Marco Tech

PhD Candidate

Marco.Tech@warwick.ac.uk 

Thatpond Kiatkittikul

PhD Candidate

Thatpond.Kiatkittikul@warwick.ac.uk 

Yifan Wu

PhD Candidate

Yifan.Wu.7@warwick.ac.uk 

Mohamad Hidayat Ghazali

PhD Candidate

Hidayat.Ghazali@warwick.ac.uk 

Norshadheeda Noor

PhD Candidate

Norshaheeda.Mohd-Noor@warwick.ac.uk