Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

JILT Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board for the Journal of Information, Law & Technology are as follows: 

  • Professor Mads Bryde Andersen (mads.bryde.andersen@jur.ku.dk),
    Denmark
     
  • Professor William Anderson (ander@u.washington.edu),
    University of Washington, USA.
     
  • Danielle Bourcier (bourcier@msh-paris.fr)
    Director, Faculty of Law, University of Paris, Sorbonne, France.
     
  • Tom Bruce (trb2@cornell.edu),
    Co-Director of Cornell Legal Information Institute, Cornell University, USA.
     
  • Professor Robert Clark,
    University College, Ireland.
     
  • Professor Anthony Downes (T.A.Downes@reading.ac.uk),
    Head of Department, University of Reading, UK.
     
  • Professor Graham Greenleaf (graham@austlii.edu.au),
    University of New South Wales, and Co-Director, Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII), Australia.
     
  • Cathie Jackson (JacksonCM1@Cardiff.ac.uk),
    University of Wales, Cardiff, UK.
     
  • Richard Jones (R.P.Jones@livjm.ac.uk),
    Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
     
  • Professor W. Kilian,
    Director, Centre for Law and Information Technology, University of Hanover, Germany.
     
  • Professor Hector L. MacQueen (Hector.Macqueen@ed.ac.uk),
    Professor of Private Law, Faculty of Law, Edinburgh University, UK.
     
  • Professor Peter Martin (martin@www.law.cornell.edu),
    Co-Director of Cornell Legal Information Institute, Cornell University, USA.
     
  • Professor Richard V. De Mulder (demulder@frg.eur.nl)
    Professor of Computers and Law, Erasmus University, Rotterdam,
    The Netherlands.
     
  • Professor B. De Neumann (bneumann@taz.dera.gov.uk),
    City University and DERA, UK.
     
  • Dr. Norman Nunn-Price (norman.nunn-price@context.co.uk),
    Context Ltd, UK.
     
  • Professor Charles Oppenheim (C.Oppenheim@lboro.ac.uk),
    International Institute of Electronic Library Research, De Montfort University, UK.
     
  • Professor Alan Paterson (alan@law.strath.ac.uk),
    Head of Department, University of Strathclyde, UK.
     
  • Professor Henry Perritt, (hperritt@kentlaw.edu)
    Dean, Chicago-Kent IIT College of Law, USA.
     
  • Charlotte-Marie Pitrat,
    Commissaire du Gouvernement aupres de la CNIL, France.
     
  • Professor Yves Poullet,
    Directeur du CRID (faculte de Droit), Facultes Universitaires Notre-Dame de la Paix, Universite de Namur, Belgium.
     
  • Dr. Alan Robiette 
    JISC.
     
  • Professor Peter Seipel (peter.seipel@juridicum.su.se),
    Director, Swedish Centre for Law and Informatics, Stockholm University,
    Sweden.
     
  • Professor Richard Susskind (richardsusskind@msn.com),
    Legal Consultant, UK.
     
  • Robin Widdison (Robin.Widdison@durham.ac.uk),
    Department of Law, University of Durham, UK.
     
  • Eve Wilson (e.wilson@ukc.ac.uk),
    Department of Computer Science, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK.
     
JILT logo and link to home page