Skip to main content

Our Members

Faculty of Arts Faculty of Medicine Faculty of Science Faculty of Social Studies

Faculty of Arts

Centre for Translation and Comparative Culture Studies





Bassnett, Susan

S.Bassnett@warwick.ac.uk

Bielsa Mialet, Esperanca

E.Bielsa@warwick.ac.uk

Chan, Red

Red.Chan@warwick.ac.uk

Cherrington, Ruth

Ruth.Cherrington@warwick.ac.uk

English and Comparative Literary Studies




Brigley, Zoe

Z.Brigley.1@warwick.ac.uk

Britzolakis, Christina

C.Britzolakis@warwick.ac.uk

Francis, Emma

E.J.Francis@warwick.ac.uk

Frith, Gillian

G.M.Frith@warwick.ac.uk

Labbe, Jacqueline

J.M.Labbe@warwick.ac.uk

Lazarus, Neil

N.Lazarus@warwick.ac.uk

Piddlesden, Francesca

F.E.Piddlesden@warwick.ac.uk

Sako, Katsura

K.Soka@warwick.ac.uk

Varma, Rashmi

Rashmi.Varma@wariwck.ac.uk

Williams, Heather

Heather.Williams@warwick.ac.uk

Ray, Sumana

S.Ray@warwick.ac.uk

French Studies

Astbury, Katherine

Katherine.Astbury@warwick.ac.uk

Haigh, Samantha

Samantha.Haigh@warwick.ac.uk

Hampton, Catherine C.M.Hampton@warwick.ac.uk

Paterson, Linda

Linda.Paterson@warwick.ac.uk

German Studies

Achinger, Christine

C.E.Achinger@warwick.ac.uk

History

Earle, Rebecca

Rebecca.Earle@warwick.ac.uk

Gerritsen, Anne

A.T.Gerritsen@warwick.ac.uk

Richardson, Sarah

Sarah.Richardson@warwick.ac.uk

Todd, Selina

S.Todd@warwick.ac.uk

Faculty of Medicine

WMS

Adams, Ann

A.E.Adams@warwick.ac.uk

Armstrong, Natalie

Natalie.Armstrong@warwick.ac.uk

Biggerstaff, Deborah

D.L.Biggerstaff@warwick.ac.uk

Bosley, Sara

S.L.C.Bosley@warwick.ac.uk

Carter, Yvonne

Yvonne.Carter@warwick.ac.uk

Jasani, Rubina

R.Jasani@warwick.ac.uk

Karteris, Emmanouil

E.K.Karteris@warwick.ac.uk

Randeva, Harpal

Harpal.Randeva@warwick.ac.uk

Schreier, Andrea

A.Schreier@warwick.ac.uk

Thornton, Steven S.Thornton@warwick.ac.uk

Faculty of Science

Biological Science

Roberts, Lynne

Lynne.Roberts@warwick.ac.uk

Computer Science

Sinclair, Jane

J.E.Sinclair@warwick.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Studies

School of Health and

Social Studies (SHSS)


Blaxter, Loraine

Loraine.Blaxter@warwick.ac.uk

Ellis, Jane

Dr.jane.ellis@btinternet.com

Gillian.Hundt@warwick.ac.uk

McLeod, Eileen

Eileen.McLeod@warwick.ac.uk

North, Robyn

R.L.North@warwick.ac.uk

Wadia, Khursheed

Khursheed.Wadia@warwick.ac.uk

White, Vicky

V.White@warwick.ac.uk

Ahmed, D

D.A.A.Ahmed@warwick.ac.uk

Chung, Donna

Donna.Chung@warwick.ac.uk

Lapierre, Simon

S.Lapierre@warwick.ac.uk

Wechesser-Muthalali, Annalise

A.Weckesser-Muthalia@warwick.ac.uk

Centre for Educational Development, Apprasal and Research

Galloway, Sheila

Sheila.Galloway@warwick.ac.uk

Institute of Employment Research

Purcell, Kate

K.Purcell@warwick.ac.uk

Institute of Education

Kamchedzera, Elizabeth

E.T.Kamchedzera@warwick.ac.uk

Wilkie, Christine

Christine.Wilkie@warwick.ac.uk

Law

Kanyongolo, Ngeyi

N.R.Kanyongolo@warwick.ac.uk

Stewart, Ann

A.Stewart@warwick.ac.uk

Shahid,Ayesha

A.Shahid@warwick.ac.uk

Puthuran, Anna

(Gender & Law)

Annaputhuran@hotmail.com

Teece, Charlotte

C.E.Teece@warwick.ac.uk

Jaidin, Hilmi Muhammad

M.H.Jaidin@warwick.ac.uk

Centre for Lifelong

Learning

Oliver, Esther

E.Oliver@warwick.ac.uk

Politics and International Studies




Alison, Miranda

Miranda.Alison@warwick.ac.uk

Rai, Shrin

Shirin.Rai@warwick.ac.uk

Smith, Hazel

Hazel.Smith@warwick.ac.uk

Van Rompaey, Karen

K.van.Rompaey@warwick.ac.uk

Lee, Jinock

Lee.Jinock@gmail.com

Sociology

Aikman, Rebecca

R.M.Aikman@warwick.ac.uk 

Akcakoca, Seda S.Akcakoca@warwick.ac.uk
Anderson, Clare  Clare.Anderson@warwick.ac.uk
 g.k.bhambra@warwick.ac.uk
Bradby, Hannah
H.Bradby@warwick.ac.uk
Carey, Aini Marjut Aini.Carey@warwick.ac.uk
Charles, Nickie
Nickie.Charles@warwick.ac.uk

Cohen, Rachel

R.L.Cohen@warwick.ac.uk

Dar, Sarah

S.Dar@warwick.ac.uk

Dowler, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.Dowler@warwick.ac.uk

Elger, Tony

Tony.Elger@warwick.ac.uk

Farooq, Samaya Samaya.Farooq@warwick.ac.uk

Fine, Robert

Robert.Fine@warwick.ac.uk

Gale, Nicola

n.k.gale@gmail.com
Grant, Claire
C.E.A.Grant@warwick.ac.uk

Hughes, Christina

C.L.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk

Kramer, Anne-Marie

A-M.Kramer@warwick.ac.uk

Lambert, Catherine

Cath.Lambert@warwick.ac.uk

Lampard, Richard

Richard.Lampard@warwick.ac.uk

Lewis, Lydia

Lydia.Lewis@warwick.ac.uk

Liddle, Joanna

J.M.Liddle@warwick.ac.uk

Lovell, Terry T.A.Lovell@warwick.ac.uk
Lyle, Samantha S.A.Lyle@warwick.ac.uk
Meo, Analía Analia.I.Meo@warwick.ac.uk
Mukta, Parita Parita.Mukta@warwick.ac.uk
Parker, Andrew

Andrew.Parker@warwick.ac.uk

Perrier, Maud

M.M.Perrier@warwick.ac.uk

Phizacklea, Anne-Marie

Annie.Phizacklea@warwick.ac.uk

Pilkington, Hilary

H.Pilkington@warwick.ac.uk

Procter, Ian
I.Procter@warwick.ac.uk
Rayment, Juliet
J.Rayment@warwick.ac.uk
Rice, Hazel Hazel.Rice@warwick.ac.uk
Shin, Julia J.Shin@warwick.ac.uk
Simbuerger, Elizabeth E.A.Simbuerger@warwick.ac.uk
Steinberg, Deborah D.L.Steinberg@warwick.ac.uk
Szczepanikova, Alicen A.Szczepanikova@warwick.ac.uk
Throsby, Karen K.Thronsby@warwick.ac.uk
Undurraga, Rosario
Rosariounduraga@yahoo.com
Welsh, Elaine E.Welsh@warwick.ac.uk
Williams, Simon S.J.Williams@warwick.ac.uk
Wolkowitz, Carol C.Wolkowitz@warwick.ac.uk
Caroline Wright  Caroline.Wright@warwick.ac.uk
Zheng, Nan ( & Law) Nan.Zheng@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Business School

Beech, Stephanie

S.J.Beech@warwick.ac.uk

Dean, Deborah

Deborah.Dean@warwick.ac.uk

Khalifa, Rihab

Rihab.Khalifa@WBS.ac.uk

Scarparo, Simona

Simona.Scarparo@wbs.ac.uk

Simms, Melanie

Melanie.Simms@wbs.ac.uk

Guests/visitors

King, Claire

Claire4.king@uwe.ac.uk

Belchior, Claudia

Claudia.belchior@gmail.com

Palmer, Pauline

paulinapalmer@aol.com

Scrine, Jan

 

Simons-Davies, Necia,
C & W Chamber of Commerce

neciareflex@talk21.com

Beattie, Mandy
University of Hertfordshire

M.J.Beattie@herts.ac.uk